Tonto Amateur Radio Association

Monthly meetings held on the 2nd Saturday of each month at PCS, starting at 0900 hrs.
Social breakfasts held on the last Saturday of each month at the Crosswinds restaurant at 0800 hrs.

TARA Offices 2019

President: Gary Lust, AE7OV
Vice President: Darde De Roulhac, AC7EP
Secretary: Bruce Sperka, AD7MM
Treasurer: Marilyn Sperka, KI7DLK
Public Information Officer: Gary Lust, AE7OV
Repeater Trustee: Bruce Johnson, N7DDT
Trustee: Kim Chittick, KC7KIM
Trustee: John Swenson, V7VNO

Appointed CLUB Officials 2019

Repeater Builder: Gary Lust, AE7OV
Club Photographer:
License Class Coordinator & Lead Instructor: John Swenson, W7VNO
License Class Instructor: Ray Adams, K7MLE
Website Hosting: Darde De Roulhac, AC7EP
Webmaster: Marilyn Sperka, KI7DLK

Contact Information
Tonto Amateur Radio Association
PO Box 765
Payson, Arizona 85547

You may also use the contact form below.

Current Annual Dues: $35.00 per family. To join TARA, please download and complete the Membership Application.

 Map to Meeting Place: Payson Center for Success (Red Arrow) Behind Payson High School